menu

Contact Us

Office Address:

CapRate Events, LLC
221 River St., 9th Floor
Hoboken, NJ 07030

Montréal Office:
1250 René-Lévesque Blvd W
Suite 2200
Montréal, QC H3B 4W8 Canada

Call Us:


General Information & Company Voicemail

917-460-3572

Brian Klebash, President & Founder
646-331-8777
bklebash@capremedia.com

Lanisa Farnsworth, Event Manager, Sponsor/Exhibitor Logistics
646-897-0784
lfarnsworth@cre-events.com

Hannah Wangler, Membership & Client Relations
646-821-1869
hwangler@capremedia.com

Lisa Stauffer, Consultant, International Data Center Series
lstauffer@cre-events.com

Michael Almeida, Sponsorship – International Data Center Series
646-696-7424
malmeida@cre-events.com

Marlon Wurmitzer, Sponsorship – International Data Center Series
647-347-2684
mwurmitzer@cre-events.com

Josh Anderson, Director of Online Content
646-992-7784
janderson@cre-events.com

Justin Hughes, Writer

Ronnie Niederman, Phone Registration & Attendance Questions
646-829-7233

Email CAPRE:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.